Contact us


[Note: directions to the club are on the Find us page.]


Writing to the club


The club's postal address is:


Poloc Cricket Club


Pollok Country Park

2060 Pollokshaws Road


G43 1AT



Telephoning the club or our office bearers


Main club switchboard number: 0141-632 0730


The undernoted are the club's office bearers and telephone numbers are shown for those most commonly contacted. 


Emailing the club


You can email the club directly.


Club officials


President: Keith Young (07802-951913);

Secretary: Keith Sheridan (07769-656867);

Treasurer: David James (07813-437920);

House Convenor: Kenneth Robertson;

Refreshments Convenor: Grant Cathcart (07800-580986);

Social Events Convenor: Lewis James (07539-668913); and

Ordinary General Committee Members: Josh Sajjad, Rashid Mehmood and Hunnain Sohail.


Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer: Keith Young (07802-951913).


Ground staff


Groundsman: Scott McCutcheon (07546-243591).


Cricket 2019


Cricket and Poloc Captain: Craig Young (07903-751310);

Shawholm Captain: Irfan Hanif (07882-151859);

Poloc Panthers Captain: TBC;

Cricket [Match] Secretary: Keith Young (07802-951913);

Cricket Committee members: Craig Young (07903-751310), Keith Young (07802-951913), Irfan Hanif (07882-151859), Usman Amin (07837-342205) and Saif Sajjad (07867-473337);

Junior Convenor: Keith Young (07802-951913);

Junior Coaches: David James (07813-437920), Keith Sheridan (07769-656867) and Keith Young (07802-951913);

Junior Coaching Assistant: Grant Cathcart (07800-580986);

Player/Coach: TBC (0141-649 0076); and

"Overseas Amateur": TBC (0141-649 0076).